Book Review – Archer’s Voice

Archer’s Voice / Mia Sheridan

5 / 5 Star Review

A book that pulled at my heart strings. The beginning was a slow start and I didn’t really get sucked into it until a few chapters in. Once Bree finally met Archer and stumbled onto his property that was when the chemistry and excitement really began. Archer’s character is vulnerable yet still handsome, delicious and enticing. The book description on Amazon says, “Archer’s Voice is the story of a woman chained to the memory of one horrifying night and the man whose love is the key to her freedom.” However, I believe it is the opposite. Bree is the key to Archer’s freedom. With her ability to communicate with him she opens his silent and secluded world into a world where he finally feels love, excitement, and truly discovers himself.

There was a moment that I thought I was going to hate this book, but thankfully I kept reading and into the next chapter I went from being angry to crying happy tears. Definitely a book I recommend.

Leave a Reply

