Secrets and Promises – Book Review

Secrets and Promises / Jane Anthony

5 / 5 Star Review

I had the pleasure of getting to know a fellow debut author and after reading her novel, Secrets and Promises I am now a fan.

Author, Jane Anthony writes from both the female and male perspective and I particularly enjoyed the perspective of Jameson. It was real, raw and exciting. Every time it switched back to his point of view I tingled with anticipation. The love story between these two characters is sweet, romantic and natural. Even though I only knew two songs I personally enjoyed the musical and muscle car theme that this book had, being a classic muscle car fan myself. I recommend this book for a fast paced, entertaining, romantic read. Looking forward to future novels.

Leave a Reply

